Home LOVELY FLAT IN MONTMARTRE FOR 3 MONTHS (Montmartre) EUR650 paris international chat

LOVELY FLAT IN MONTMARTRE FOR 3 MONTHS (Montmartre) EUR650

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris
Bonjour :-)

I am offering a room in my Montmartre flat with 2 bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, bathroom and a room for storages.
I will escape to Cape Town for the up-coming winter and the room will be available from 9th January to 31th March.

The monthly price is 650,- Euro.

Please get in touch with me for further information and to view the room personally.

I am looking for somebody confidential and clean!!

Xx


  • Lieu: Montmartre
  • Vous N'tes PAS autoris contacter l'annonceur l'origine de cette offre au sujet d'autres services ou intrts commerciaux.


CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Shadow for special needs child (western suburbs)

QR Code Link to This Post International School in the western suburbs is seeking a shadow for a 5 year old child with special needs. We are looking for someone with great energy, a clear interest in working with children with learning differences,...

» Four Offered Rooms In Shared Flat (Rue Vivienne) €430 68m2

QR Code Link to This Post I offer a comfortable four bedroom shared apartment in a traditional Paris building located in the 2nd Arr at bis Rue Vivienne Street Paris which is a very spacious street and is also a 3 minutes drive to the subway...

» House For Rent in Saint-Ouen (Saint-Ouen -) €400 15m2

QR Code Link to This Post 5 min of Paris, close to the line 13 or RER C. A furnished room in a modern apartment of the type T3 of 70 m² with 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony of 12 m² (for smoking). The room consisted...

» Gay-friendly flatshare with French local Parisian (10 euros/night) (Paris Centre) €10

QR Code Link to This Post I live by myself in my own apartment, and I like to share it with young students/backpackers/travelers for 1 day or more... 10 euros per night !Cooking your food okay :)Wifi ????I'm French 44 years old.You are 26 years old...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr