Home ROOM in 18th cent.home w/family life (5 months minimum) (Paris West@St Germain-en-Laye/20'train) EUR300 130sqft paris international chat

ROOM in 18th cent.home w/family life (5 months minimum) (Paris West@St Germain-en-Laye/20'train) EUR300 130sqft

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris
Sylvie and one of her daughter, Cecilia (16), would like to welcome an English native speaking person into their XVIIIth century renovated home to share part of a family life. Sylvie is most of the time working from home and Cecilia is a weekly boarder at school.
We are English bilingual at home but English is not practiced enough. Also Cecilia learns as second foreign language, Spanish.
The location is close to the downtown area / train station (10'walk), and one block from a huge forest. St Germain-en-Laye is a very active, charming, commercial and historical town, 25' away from the centre of Paris by train,(RER A : very easy transportation system), in a great residential area.
We also share our life with two cats and a golden retriever dog.

We will provide a 130sqf furnished bedroom with bathroom + access to all comfort in the house/garden, including TV, phone and computer w/internet.
The ideal person would be independent, with a flexible schedule, ONLY English native speaking, who likes pets.(5 months minimum)
We are looking forward to welcoming you and sharing some time with you
Cell : 33(0)6.84.28.41.27



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Looking for EMT babysitter (Paris 12)

QR Code Link to This Post Hi,We are looking for an EMT baby sitter for our daughter (5 years old).- on Mondays and Tuesdaysor- on Mondays and Thursdaysdepending on your availabilities.You should pick up her from...

» Charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent (4th arrondissement) €720

accès fauteuils roulants bains privatifs lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart chiens acceptés - Ouaf meublé ne pas fumer ...

» Looking for Native English Speaking Nanny/ Au Pair (Paris 16)

compensation: to be discussed type d'emploi: choix de l'employé QR Code Link to This Post Hello! We are a French-Italian family...

» 20 Hour a week English Job (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Have you ever wondered who lives in the boats along the Seine? One of our families lives in one of those very boats and they are searching for someone to work with their 2 boys for 20...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr