Home Une chambre dans un grand appartement - Paris 20 (75020) EUR484 80sqft paris international chat

Une chambre dans un grand appartement - Paris 20 (75020) EUR484 80sqft

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris
Nous proposons une chambre louer (une colocation de 4 personnes) dans un grand appartement en plein cur du 20me arrondissement de Paris.

Mtro lignes 2 (Alexandre Dumas) et 9 (Buzenval). 10 minutes pied de Nation (Lignes 1,2,6,9 et RER A).

Nous sommes 3 personnes dans l'appartement (Brsilien, Franais et Anglaise). Nous partageons un salon/cuisine open space et une salle de bain avec une douche.

La chambre qui se libre est spacieuse et bien cosy. Il y a un lit double et un dressing. Il y a beaucoup d'tagre et de rendement pour les vtements.

Nous avons l'operateur FREE dans l'appartement (tlphone, tl, intenet) avec les appels gratuits illimits au postes fixes.

Nous cherchons quelqu'un(e) de chaleureux (se), tranquille, respectueux (se) et respectant les taches mnagres ainsi que les horaires de travail des autres. Nous sommes conviviales et nous aimons les petites soires entre colocataires.

L'appartement est disponible immdiatement. Le loyer est de 484 par mois + charges de 50. (Souhaitable -- 6 mois minimum.) Le CAF est possible.

Une visite est prvue le Mardi 4 septembre entre 18h30 et 21h00.

Merci de vous envoyer un petit mot avec votre description. Je vous enverrai les dtails de l'adresse pour la visite par email.

Merci et bientt !


We have a large room available in a house share with 3 other people, in a great apartment in the heart of the 20th arrondissement of Paris.

The closest metros are Line 2: Alexandre Dumas, Line 9: Buzenval and Line 1,2,6,9 and RER A at Nation (10 mins walk away).

We are quite an international apartment (Brazilian, French and English). We share the large lounge room, kitchen (which is an open space style) and bathroom (with a shower).

We have a Digital FREE box in the apartment (Telephone, television and wireless internet) with unlimited free international calls to landlines.

We are looking for someone warm, calm, respectful and clean. We are independant but also soialble, and love to have the occasional 'soire' between the flatmates.
The apartment is available immediately and the rent is 484 euros per month with bills coming to around 50 a month. We are looking for someone minimum of 6 months and CAF is possible.

The room is available to look at on Tuesday night (4 September) between 18h30 and 21h00.

If you are interested please send an email with a little description about yourself. We will reply to you with the exact address details to come look at the apartment on Tuesday.

Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Lieu: 75020
  • Vous N'tes PAS autoris contacter l'annonceur l'origine de cette offre au sujet d'autres services ou intrts commerciaux.

Read the original ad here !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thatsParis pas cher

More articles :

» french man hosts in paris woman for free (warsow) €3 35m2

QR Code Link to This Post live for free in paris. Girls only , I can find for u part time job to boost uI have an extra room in my apartment in Paris. I can offer free accommodation for young girl who likes to live in harmony with a man, 42 years...

» FROGPUBS -iconic Parisian brew pub- is looking for STAFF/COOKS/MANAGER (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Howdy expats!WE NEED YOU,to help us make and serve the best craft beers of Paris, and our genuinely good burgers.WHAT : Full and part time positions available.WHERE : Our 13 pubs/restaurants in France (11 are in Paris) have...

» Full time jobs in Paris (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post #Internationally #ambitious? Full-time childcare #educator jobs available in #Paris at www.lerepertoiredegaspard.com and www.parisict.com starting in September for 10months. Apply now - competitive salary, gain an early...

» FREE (€) 🇫🇷 Bi-Friendly flatshare with French Guy (Paris 9th arrondissement) €1

QR Code Link to This Post I live by myself in my own apartment, and I offer to host you if you are student or backpacker for 1 day or more... FREE € no money !Cooking your food okay :)I'm a French guy 44 years old, I speak English and some...

Add comment

Security code

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr