Home Subletting fully furnished bedroom in 2-bedroom Parisian flat (Rue Georges Saché) €685 35m2 paris international chat

Subletting fully furnished bedroom in 2-bedroom Parisian flat (Rue Georges Saché) €685 35m2

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

*** pictures coming later today

Hi there!

I am Charlotte. I am leaving my flat and sweet flatmate Sandra for 6-8 months for a work experience in London. I am looking for a girl (ONLY), clean, respectful and above all nice person, to sublet my bedroom and share my lovely flat with Sandra. If you are a female, nice, non-smoker, and young professional looking for a short term lease, then tell me a little about you within the next 5 days and I'll get back to you.

Practical details
Move in may be possible on the 1st of September, not really later. So I will expect the rent to be paid by the first of September or even before. The month rent is 610€+75€ if charges=685€ total. Not any subsidy from the French state accepted. I also ask for a key deposit of 500€ corresponding to 1 month rent that I will return when you leave the apartment, provided there was no damages caused. It is payable also by the first of September. Sandra may be able to meet you and let you visit the flat on Friday 30 August or Saturday only.

Description of the flat:
It is ALL FURNISHED with washing machine and dish washer + all the comfort needed (see pictures). It has wooden floors and molds on the ceiling, very Parisian style. It is located at the 6th floor - without elevator but then very bright! - of a nice building, on a yard and therefore it is unusually quiet, which is pretty rare in Paris! There is a living room/American kitchen, my room, a bathroom and toilets separated.

In my opinion, the location is ideal since we are 15min away from Gare Montparnasse by walking, 5 min away from 2 different subway lines: line 4 (Mouton Duvernet station), line 13 (Pernety Station). We are 10min away from line 6 (Denfert-Rochereau station). You can reach Panthéon (La Sorbonne) and le jardin du Luxembourg in 12 minutes by bus (line 38). There are a lot of supermarkets and shops (like shoe repair shop) around as well as 2 main areas for shopping. A street market takes place nearby twice a week. I also like the restaurants around us and the gardens which make the area really enjoyable in September.

Again, I insist on finding a person who is very clean and will spontaneously share the chores and keep the place tidy. If you are interested, please write me about your interest and tell me a little about you.

Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you!

Charlotte

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Small studio (330€) €330 9m2

QR Code Link to This Post A very small one room studio share with a male, student. Next to Metro Pigalle.You can see Moulin Rouge from the window.Available from the first of november.300 deposit and 330/month.Call...

» Charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent (4th arrondissement) €720

accès fauteuils roulants bains privatifs lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart chiens acceptés - Ouaf meublé ne pas fumer ...

» Free accommodation for polish girl (Paris) €1 40m2

QR Code Link to This Post I host Polish young girl in paris for free, also i may offer her a part time job in my company.to be sure to get an answer , send me your watsup / your photo / your age otherwise no answer...

» Studio Apartment In Rue des Jeuneurs (Paris) €550 15m2

< image 1 de 12 > ...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr