Home Looking for a roommate to share my studio (Paris 6 - Saint-Sulpice) €450 paris international chat

Looking for a roommate to share my studio (Paris 6 - Saint-Sulpice) €450

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Hello!

We will share a large room, with a large separate kitchen and a bathroom.

You will enjoy a private area of 8m2, out of a total of 23 m2.

No APL offered.

There are screens to keep our personal space. You will have your sofa-bed large enough, your storage space with access to the kitchen and the bathroom (shower and WC).

The rent is €450 per month all inclusive as well as the Wifi + €800 deposit.

I am looking for a person clean, honest, respectful, student or worker and especially non smoker, but friend of the animals.

I am an American and I'm learning French, so if you also want to make a language exchange that would make our collocation even more sympathetic.

Available Immediately

If this is exactly what you are looking for, feel free to send me a message to give me your availability in order to get to know and visit the studio.

Thank you and have a good day!

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Small studio (330€) €330 9m2

QR Code Link to This Post A very small one room studio share with a male, student. Next to Metro Pigalle.You can see Moulin Rouge from the window.Available from the first of november.300 deposit and 330/month.Call...

» Looking for EMT babysitter (Paris 12)

QR Code Link to This Post Hi,We are looking for an EMT baby sitter for our daughter (5 years old).- on Mondays and Tuesdaysor- on Mondays and Thursdaysdepending on your availabilities.You should pick up her from...

» Charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent (4th arrondissement) €720

accès fauteuils roulants bains privatifs lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart chiens acceptés - Ouaf meublé ne pas fumer ...

» Looking for Native English Speaking Nanny/ Au Pair (Paris 16)

compensation: to be discussed type d'emploi: choix de l'employé QR Code Link to This Post Hello! We are a French-Italian family...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr