Home Appartament à partager / Flatshare (Paris 8th, Villiers-rue Levis) €600 64m2 paris international chat

Appartament à partager / Flatshare (Paris 8th, Villiers-rue Levis) €600 64m2

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Bonjour à tous !
My wonderful flatmate is moving out and I am looking for someone to take his room for 3 or 4 months.
Location: 8th district (close to the 17th).
Metro station: Villiers (lines 2 or 3), 5 minutes walk from the metro station.
The area is very quiet and safe, close to Parc Monceau and the rue Levis open market.

Everyone has their own room for personal space and we share the kitchen, the living space and the bathroom.
The flat is fully furnished with all the facilities. Room with double bed, closet, desk.

Rent: 600 euros + utilities (about 40 euros)

Please, feel free to contact me for any further information.

Let's block ads! (Why?)


hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thatsParis pas cher

More articles :

» Furnished, Unique, Ethnic Style Apt- For short or long period!!!!!€400 (paris) €400

QR Code Link to This Post Hello,Pls If you are interested in sharing the flat with me, i will be glad if you can contact me for more information. . .The faciities which are available in the apartment are as...

» Bedroom with private bath close to Parc des Buttes Chaumont (PARIS 19th) €580 15m2

QR Code Link to This Post Please see pictures and details on :http://allee-darius-milhaud-bedroom.blogspot.fr/LOCATIONThe location is really just a few steps away from a corner (crossroads rue Manin and rue de...

» Erotic female model wanted (Paris)

[unable to retrieve full-text content]Looking for an erotic adult model (amateur is ok). compensation per session depending on performance. Please send your pics/details for a first contact.

» Looking for Nanny from September (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Hello,We are looking for a native speaker to look after our two children, Adrien (5) and Victoria (3).On Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, the nanny would pick our children from...

Add comment

Security code

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr