Home Looking for a flatmate (Avenue Parmentier) €793 48m2 paris international chat

Looking for a flatmate (Avenue Parmentier) €793 48m2

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Looking for a roommate to share a great apartment on Avenue Parmentier near Goncourt.

The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms: one bedroom was once a living room converted to my room, the other room is an actual bedroom which would be yours. Both rooms are totally separate with their own doors. The apartment also has a kitchen and bathroom and is completely furnished. The available bedroom consists of a bed, dresser, shelf, cupboards, a large table, a smaller drawer, and even a TV! The kitchen includes: stove/oven, fridge, microwave, and a washer machine. The entire apartment is well equipped.

Metro: Goncourt-line 11 (2 min away), also walking distance to Parmentier and République

Rent: 793€/month all charges include except Wifi... there's is currently no wifi but open for discussion. APL is possible.
-Deposit = 750€
-Must have a Guaranter ("Garant")
- No subletting
-Available now..looking for someone to move in ASAP!

Overall, I am a 23 year old Indian woman currently studying photography and also interested in all things creative and artistic. I'm simply looking for a cool roommate who is friendly and clean!

Respond if interested. Thanks!

----------------
Je cherche un/une coloc pour un appartement sur Avenue Parmentier - Metro Goncourt.

L'appartement comporte 2 pièces - un salon qui est convertie en chambre (la mienne) et une autre chambre, une cuisine et un WC. La dernière est meublée avec un double lit, 2 placards, des tiroirs et une grande bureau.
La cuisine est bien équipée avec un four, une micro onde, un frigo et aussi un lave linge. L'appartement est complètement meublée.

Métro à deux pas - Goncourt (ligne 11)
Parmentier et République juste à côté.

Loyer : 793€ tous charges inclus sauf WiFi. Si vous avez vraiment besoin de connexion wifi, on peut discuter ça.
Dépôt de garantie : 750€
-- Besoin d'un garant
-- Pas de sous location
-- Disponible toute de suite. Je cherche qqn qui peut déménager dès que possible.

Je suis une indienne de 23 ans. Je suis étudiante de photographie, plutôt cool, intéressée par tous qui est artistique et créative. Je cherche qqn qui a un peu les mêmes intérêts.

Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez répondez!

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Small studio (330€) €330 9m2

QR Code Link to This Post A very small one room studio share with a male, student. Next to Metro Pigalle.You can see Moulin Rouge from the window.Available from the first of november.300 deposit and 330/month.Call...

» Looking for EMT babysitter (Paris 12)

QR Code Link to This Post Hi,We are looking for an EMT baby sitter for our daughter (5 years old).- on Mondays and Tuesdaysor- on Mondays and Thursdaysdepending on your availabilities.You should pick up her from...

» Charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent (4th arrondissement) €720

accès fauteuils roulants bains privatifs lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart chiens acceptés - Ouaf meublé ne pas fumer ...

» Looking for Native English Speaking Nanny/ Au Pair (Paris 16)

compensation: to be discussed type d'emploi: choix de l'employé QR Code Link to This Post Hello! We are a French-Italian family...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr