Home studette Maisons - Alfort - metro L8 (metro stade) €330 12m2 paris international chat

studette Maisons - Alfort - metro L8 (metro stade) €330 12m2

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Bonjour
Je vais partir 6 mois et je cherche à louer ma studette 12m² (équipée kitchenette frigo, plaques,WC douche)

très bien située proche tous commerces, marchés, la poste, le métro à 2 min, RER à 15min
à Maisons Alfort .

Contacter moi pour plus de détails et visites

Idéal entrée début avril jusqu en octobre

à bientôt

=================================================ççççççççççççàààààààà===================
I am leaving for 6 months minimum
and I let my little studio 12 sq. metres. (kitchenette, fridge, cooking facilities, shower, WC ...)

located in Maisons Alfort near all shopping facilities, la poste office, metro is 2 min. walk,
RER is 15 min. ...
Contact me for further desciptions and formalities

Cheers !

Michael
Michael

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thatsParis pas cher

 
More articles :

» Lovely furnished 2 bedrooms flat & garden 5 mins Paris 16 (Boulogne) (Paris Boulogne) €1400 52m2

QR Code Link to This Post Lovely fully furnished flat (two bedrooms) 5 mins Paris 16 (Boulogne-Billancourt) in a small and quiet building (1st floor, no lift) with green and leafy communal garden. Bright and airy,...

» Roommate Wanted. €500 10m2

QR Code Link to This Post Hello,We are currently seeking a new roommate. We are two ladies and one bangel cat in a cute house, on line 1 (near la Défense area.)We have a nice mezzanine style space for...

» Sous location chambre Paris 10eme (Paris) €200

< image 1 de 4 > Disponible JUIN 19 bains privatifs chiens acceptés - Ouaf ...

» Room in English-speaking flat in 10th arrondissement, 3-9 months (Gare du Nord) €675 20m2

QR Code Link to This Post Hello,I moved out of my typical Parisian style flat 3 months ago and am renting both rooms to fellow English speakers visiting Paris for 3-9 months. It's a total nightmare finding...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr