Home Free Rent House Share Single International Open Minded Females Only (United Kingdom) paris international chat

Free Rent House Share Single International Open Minded Females Only (United Kingdom)

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Genuine Advert as the ad states Free Rent yes "Free", No Gimmicks, No hidden Secrets or any Catches ,...Some advertisers on her offer free rent for only in return one thing on their mind which is " Vulgar & Disgusting & Unrepeatable " to any Female with out no respect and all that they wish in return For free rent would be for their needs of " Sexual Activities " with that other person for their pleasure ,if you agree with myself ? ,...Well I do not class myself in this category what so ever as I respect the Gender of the female race as well value their needs to resolve matter's of their own in their mind and future,...... In advertising myself to offer free rent, free food,drinks, no bill's or deposit's usage of all facilities etc...I only seek in return a caring trustworthy honest loving great company Companionship loyal friend to share and live with myself under the same roof ,.....I seek no sexual perverted activities of any such nature and would not assist myself to do so ,.....

I am a genuine Single White British semi retired Disabled person Christian born and bread and live in the area of West London Uxbridge zone 6 , please note before contacting myself via email that you are aware that this property is in zone 6 of West London 40 mins away from the city of London by Tube " Metropolitan " Tube line as I have many people asking myself where is the property Based due to that read my advert correctly . I am 6 ft tall in height, muscular build to athletic, blue eyes short dark hair and in the age of 52 yrs,..I have a great sense of humor, laughter, with a nice personality and a good nature as well understanding and a great listener as well very helpful in many ways very caring as well very generous, in giving and very soft hearted and kind, No "Mr Scrooge" here as in the film called " A Christmas Carol " he he he ,...... I am a type of person who has his faults in life that likes to be very sponcious to a lady to treat her at all times in many things no matter what they are hoping that she would not be offended as well shy to be spoilt at times in my company ,....as stated I am a Registered Disabled person and have health issues but nothing so serious ,.....I seek someone who understands my conditions as well to make sure that I take my medication on a daily basis so not to forget as at times I do, Some one that can help myself in the house with light chores as well with out door shopping too ,...as I find it quite difficult for one self to cope on my own at times ,.it would be nice if that I could find someone that owns a car or that can drive or is willing to learn to drive as if there is this opportunity I am happy enough to get a car through my mobility for that person to use for her self as well for myself to drive myself around in ,.....

The property that is on offer is a 1-Bedroom Mid terraced house property and is open only to a free spirited open minded Female who would not mind sharing everything in the household even the same sleeping quarters a Massive super King size bed ( 9 ft x 7 ft ) I do have other sleeping options but that would be a Guest Bed or the leather recliner Couch that turns in to a bed ,..

The property Consist's of Front and rear Garden of own use, Gas Central Heating, Running Hot Water 24/7, Walk-in-power shower wet room, double glazing, WiFi supported, usage of all facilities such as telephone lines, fridge freezer, cooker, washing machine, microwave, Computerized Plasma Wall Televisions with built in Netflix & Nowtv in the living room as well in the main Master Bedroom,..No House rules come and go as you please be happy merry and joyful ,.Smokers welcome even Social drinkers,...Close to all local shops as well public transport nearest town center Uxbridge 10 mins bus ride or 25 mins walking distance nearest tube rail Hillingdon & Uxbridge " Metropolitan & Piccadilly " tube rail . Property located in a nice quite nature surroundings that is quite and peaceful 24/7 from ongoing noisy traffic and low flying aircraft close to all parks and wildlife ,....Female must be "Pet Friendly" due to that I have a house trained , playful, soft as a brush white as snow Miniature Irish Jack Russel Dog called Sophie age 5 yrs.

Happy to care and to support your needs as well open only to any genuine honest trustworthy faithful females of any age nationality culture etc ,.....if interested and wish to move in as soon as possible or to view the property please do not hesitate to contact myself through this advert with a photograph of one self as well your details and your interest for mine in return ,...students as well International Students Welcome or anyone finding it hard to find Genuine property for free without the hassle ,.......hope to hear from you soon who ever you may be?.

Regards x

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thatsParis pas cher

 
More articles :

» English Babysitter & Housekeeper Available (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Hello. Looking for part time Babysitting or housekeeping job starting from June. I'm 28y old boy Bilingual. (English and another language) And I speak mid level of French too.Living in Paris for almost 8 years now.I'll be...

» Re: Full-time nanny/Housekeeper needed (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post This has got to be some sort of sick joke.This family wants a native English speaker to look after their child and clean their house for up to 45 hours a week for roughly, €5.50 an hour.An experienced, full time carer, to...

» Double EEERooms for rent in 3-bedRoom apartment in Palaiseau (Résidence les Terres Rouges) €750 65m2

QR Code Link to This Post This 65 m², 3-bedroom apartment has fully furnished rooms available to rent to professionals and postgraduates. The apartment comes fully furnished and equipped with modern amenities. There is an open-concept kitchen and...

» SIN**GLE B___ED in Rooms for rent in 6-bedroom house (Rue de Brie)

QR Code Link to This Post There are furnished rooms to rent in this charming 3-level, 6-bedroom house on Rue de Briein, in Créteil. The large 170 m² property opens out onto a terrace and has 3 bathrooms and an open plan kitchen and living area...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr