Home Chambre en coloc Paris 14//Room in shared flat Paris 14 €710 18m2 paris international chat

Chambre en coloc Paris 14//Room in shared flat Paris 14 €710 18m2

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris

QR Code Link to This Post

Bonjour,
Je propose une chambre en location a  partir du 1er janvier 2018  (date eventuellement negociable).
Contrat de bail en meuble pour au moins 1 an.

En colocation, tres belle piece de 18m2 dans appartement equipe de 70m2, avec un salon, une cuisine, une sdb, wc separes. L'appartement vient d'etre refait, avec parquet, moulures et cheminees, tres calme car il y a seulement des voisins au dessous. Double-exposition.
La chambre sera meublee avec: un lit-double, une armoire-penderie, des tagres + eventuellement une petite table+chaise et un portant.
Metro : Mouton-Duvernet, Alesia, Denfert.

710 euros/mois: le prix du loyer inclus internet, les charges collectives, la taxe d'habitation et l'assurance
// Prevoir en plus : EDF+ GDF selon consommation (non inclus).

Appartement non fumeur.
Je cherche de preference une femme et active (qui travaille deja  plutot qu'un/e tudiant), et qu'un habitu la vie en communaut, respectueuse et propre. Anglophone ou hispanophone bienvenus :)
Je suis moi-meme artiste et trentenaire, je travaille l'appartement rgulirement, mais aussi dans un atelier la campagne une partie de l'anne. Je vis donc mi-temps l'appartement pendant ces priodes-l (de mi fvrier fin juin et de septembre mi dcembre)

N'hesitez pas a  m' envoyer un mail pour plus d'infos
Visites possibles entre le 15 et le 20 dcembre, puis entre le 27-28 et le 31 dcembre.

//

Hi,
I sublet one room in a big nice flat.
Furnished contract from 1rst of january 2018 (eventually flexible date arrival) and at least for one year.
The room is a nice big room of 18m2 in a shared furnished apartement of 70m2, with living-room, kitchen, bathroom and separates WC.
The apartement is very nice, newly refreshed (paintings and floor), with parquet, mouldings and fireplaces. very calm and double exposure.
Metro : Mouton-Duvernet, Alesia, Denfert-Rochereau.

Loyer : 710 euros/mois CC (local living taxes, insurance and internet included)
electricity+ gaz not included, depending of our consomption.

Non smoking appartment.
I'm searching for a woman, preferably working (not students), used to live in collectivity, respectful and clean.
English & spanish speaking welcome :)
I myself am a 38 years old artist. I work in the flat but also in a countryside workshop a prt of the year. During these periods I'm -in the flat at part-time only (from mid february till end of june and september till mid december)

Don't hesitate to email for more infos.
Possible to visit between 15 and 20 of december and from 27-28 to 31 of december.

Let's block ads! (Why?)



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thatsParis pas cher

 
More articles :

» AVAILABLE ONE BEDROOM IN PARIS (CITY) €301

QR Code Link to This Post Bright and Spacious apartment to rent in Paris city centre The Double Bedroom:It is a bright and spacious room, 15m2, furnished with a comfortable double bed, 2 bed-tables, a large wardrobe, a chest of drawers and possibly...

» German speaker on Tuesdays & Thursdays (outside Paris)

[unable to retrieve full-text content]German speaker on Tuesdays & on Thursdays needed in a primary school. You're dynamic and you like to share your culture and your language. 30 euros/ hour (3 hours per week) Please send us your CV + phone.

» Staff needed - FREDDY'S BBQ - Full-time/part-time positions available (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Freddy's BBQ is opening its first restaurant in Paris to offer the best brisket, pulled pork and ribs in town !We are looking for fast hardworking motivated staff to join our growing team.The job mainly consists in...

» PARIS 75005/60 sqm/For 1Pers. Only (75005) €790 60m2

QR Code Link to This Post Offers beautiful room (hausmannstyle with big mirror ) about 14 m2 = 156 ft² with bed (for 1 person only),...No overnight stay for friends etc....washing machine, wifi,we share kitchen, bathroom,toilet.For employees...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr