Home The room is nice, modern, very bright and welcoming (central PARIS) EUR500 18sqft paris international chat

The room is nice, modern, very bright and welcoming (central PARIS) EUR500 18sqft

rooms available in paris - rooms available in paris
Hi there,


I am female, 26yrs old, professional, non smoker. I live in 2 bedroom flat centrally located and I have a spare room to rent.

The flat is nice, modern, very bright and welcoming, must see it to get the real feeling but I love this place. The flat has separate kitchen, spacious living room, one double bed room and and a very cozy bedroom with queen size bed.


I work Mon-Fri office hours and I have a busy social life, however I am more than happy to share a dinner with my flatmate when we both happened to be at home.

Please let me know if you are interested to come for a viewing on a weekend or evenings after 7pm. The room is available are you ready to move in ?. Looking forward to hearing back from you.



CANT SEE FULL AD? READ ORIGINAL AD HERE !

hey there! Want to save Money in Paris? Housing, shopping, foods, clothe, swimming pool, etc...

 

Click here Paris pas cher to see a super guide on Amazon that will help you SAVE TONS OF MONEY  (shopping, accomodation, restaurants, clothe...) during your stay in Paris! Again, thats Paris pas cher

 
More articles :

» Looking for EMT babysitter (Paris 12)

QR Code Link to This Post Hi,We are looking for an EMT baby sitter for our daughter (5 years old).- on Mondays and Tuesdaysor- on Mondays and Thursdaysdepending on your availabilities.You should pick up her from...

» Charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent (4th arrondissement) €720

accès fauteuils roulants bains privatifs lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart chiens acceptés - Ouaf meublé ne pas fumer ...

» Looking for Native English Speaking Nanny/ Au Pair (Paris 16)

compensation: to be discussed type d'emploi: choix de l'employé QR Code Link to This Post Hello! We are a French-Italian family...

» 20 Hour a week English Job (Paris)

QR Code Link to This Post Have you ever wondered who lives in the boats along the Seine? One of our families lives in one of those very boats and they are searching for someone to work with their 2 boys for 20...

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

contact: admin (at) meetup.fr